Newsroom

Media Center

Media Contacts

Corporate

caesars entertainment logo
Gary Thompson
1 Caesars Palace Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702.407.6529
gthompson@caesars.com

World Series of Poker

wsop logo
Seth Palansky
1 Caesars Palace Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702.407.6344
spalansky@caesars.com

Casino Media Contacts

Arizona

Michael Kintner
Director
480-802-5051
mkintner@caesars.com

Atlantic City Region

Katie Dougherty
Director of Public Relations
609-343-2649
kdougherty@caesars.com

California

Sheryl Sebastian
Director
760-751-3211
shsebastian@caesars.com

Illinois Public Relations

Jill Madison
815-740-7829
jcanfield@caesars.com

Indiana Public Relations

Jennifer Galle
Vice President of Marketing
219-473-7000
Horseshoe Hammond
jgalle@caesars.com

Andy Matheis
Vice President of Marketing
812-969-6254
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
AMatheis@caesars.com

Iowa

Jill Beasley
712-396-3770
jbeasley@harrahs.com

Las Vegas Region

702-731-7890
presslv@caesars.com

London Clubs International Public Relations

Lucy Sharp
011-752-595-1447
lsharp@caesars.com

Louisiana

LuAnn Pappas
Vice President
504-533-6988
luannp@caesars.com

Mississippi

Patrick Collins
Regional PR Manager
13615 Old Highway 61 N.
Robinsonville, MS 38664
662-357-6924
Pcollins1@caesars.com

Missouri

Shannon McKellar
Vice President
816-889-7172
smckellar@caesars.com

North Carolina Public Relations

Leeann Bridges
Vice President
828-497-8312
lbridges@caesars.com

Northern Nevada Region

John Packer
Director
775-586-6541
jrpacker@caesars.com

Ohio

Jennifer Kulczycki
313-373-3033
JenniferKulczycki@rock-gaming.com

Shannon Mortland
Horseshoe Casino Cleveland & ThistleDown Racino
216-297-4899
smortland@caesars.com

Pennsylvania Public Relations

Katie Dougherty
Director of Public Relations
609-343-2649
kdougherty@caesars.com



For all other inquiries, please visit our Customer Service page and send us an email or reference our FAQs.