Newsroom

Media Center

Media Contacts

Corporate Communication

World Series of Poker

wsop logo
Seth Palansky
1 Caesars Palace Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702.407.6344
spalansky@caesars.com

 

Casino Media Contacts

Arizona

Michael Kintner
Director
480-802-5051
mkintner@caesars.com

Atlantic City Region

Noel Stevenson
Director of Public Relations
609-340-2246
NStevenson@caesars.com

California

Sheryl Sebastian
Director
760-751-3211
shsebastian@caesars.com

Illinois Public Relations

Jill Madison
815-740-7829
jcanfield@caesars.com

Indiana Public Relations

Shannon McKellar
Vice President of Marketing
219-473-7000
Horseshoe Hammond
smckellar@caesars.com

Renee Nadeau
Vice President of Marketing
812-969-6254
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
NadeauR@caesars.com

Iowa

Jill Beasley
712-396-3770
jbeasley@harrahs.com

Mark Vacanti
712-323-0536
mvacanti@harrahs.com

Las Vegas Region

London Clubs International Public Relations

Angharad Massie
Fearless PR
Contact Tel 07867 433916

Louisiana

Ashley Lusk
Marketing Communications Manager
Harrah’s New Orleans Casino & Hotel
8 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-533-6133
alusk@harrahs.com

Mississippi

Kristi Miller – Tunica Region
Special Events Manager
1021 Casino Center Drive
Tunica, MS 38664
662.357.5691
kmiller@harrahs.com

Shay Smith
Marketing Specialist, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
280 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
228.436.2740
ssmith1@caesars.com

Missouri

Shannon McKellar
Vice President
816-889-7172
smckellar@caesars.com

North Carolina Public Relations

Leeann Bridges
Vice President
828-497-8312
lbridges@caesars.com

Northern Nevada Region

John Packer
Director
775-586-6541
jrpacker@caesars.com

Pennsylvania Public Relations

Katie Dougherty
Director of Public Relations
609-343-2649
kdougherty@caesars.com

For all other inquiries, please visit our Customer Service page and send us an email or reference our FAQs.