Caesars Entertainment

Submit a Request

Submit a Request

To submit a request, select ONE region and property from the table below from which you would like support.  For example, if you would like a Las Vegas based property to support your cause, please select the Las Vegas region.  Next, complete the Request Form below and attach it in an email to the appropriate contact listed in the table.

Only submissions completed with below  Request From will be accepted for consideration.

request-form

RegionStateProperty NameContact
NortheastPennsylvaniaHarrah’s PhiladelphiaPhillyPhilanthropy@caesars.com
MarylandHorseshoe BaltimoreBaltimoreSponsorship@caesars.com443-931-4216
New JerseyBally’s Atlantic CityCommunityRel-AC@caesars.com
Caesars Atlantic City
Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City
MidwestIllinoisHarrah’s Joliet CasinoJolietCharitableGiving@harrahs.com815-740-7807
Harrah’s Metropolis Casinoclewis@harrahs.com
IndianaHorseshoe Southern IndianaDonationsHSI@caesars.com812-969-6299
Horseshoe Hammondhorseshoehammondgiving@horseshoe.com
IowaHarrah’s Council Bluffs CasinoIowaCommunityRelations@caesars.com
Horseshoe Council Bluffs
MissouriHarrah’s North Kansas City CasinoNKCcharity@caesars.com816-460-5061
SouthLouisianaHarrah’s Louisiana Downssbriery@caesars.com
Horseshoe Casino Bossier City
Harrah’s New Orleansnorcomrlt@caesars.com504-533-6840
MississippiHarrah’s Gulf CoastHGCDonations@harrahs.com228-436-2939
Horseshoe Casino Tunicatunicaregionalgiving@caesars.com662-357-3106
Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel
North CarolinaHarrah’s Cherokee CasinoHarrahsCherokeeGiving@Caesars.com
WestArizonaHarrah’s AK-ChinHarrahsAKChinDonationRequests@caesars.com480-802-5061
CaliforniaHarrah’s Resort Southern Californiashsebastian@caesars.com
Nevada (Las Vegas)Bally’sLVRegionGiving@caesars.com702-880-6890
Caesars Palace
Cromwell
Flamingo
Harrah’s
The LINQ
Paris
Planet Hollywood
Rio
Nevada (North Region)Harrah’s Laughlintdials@harrahs.com702-298-8501
Harrah’s Harvey’s Lake TahoeRenoTahoeGiving@caesars.com775-586-6765
Harrah’s Reno